Recent news

June 2010

Obama Administration announces focus countries under Global Health Initiative

The Obama Administration has announced the eight nations designated as “GHI Plus” countries under the Global Health Initiative. The first set of GHI Plus countries—Bangladesh, Ethiopia, Guatemala, Kenya, Malawi, Mali, Nepal, and Rwanda—will receive additional resources to integrate health programs across infectious diseases, maternal and child health, family planning, and health systems activities. See the links below for more information.



Sign up for the GHTC newsletter Follow us

Home | Contact us | Privacy policy | Copyright policy

© 2009–2016, Global Health Technologies Coalition.